What is it?

A gluten-free diet means that you’ve removed all gluten-containing products from your daily dietary regimen. Gluten is a wheat protein derived from wheat sources. Milk proteins, such as whey, do not contain any wheat-derived sources, and thus is naturally a gluten-free option. Those with diagnosed Celiac Disease should adopt a gluten-free diet for better maintenance of their symptoms. As it currently stands in the literature today, those with diagnosed Celiac Disease are the only who benefit from adopting a gluten-free diet.


Celiac Disease is estimated to affect 1% of the worldwide population.

Signs & Symptoms

– Chronic Diarrhea

– Malnutrition

– Chronic Fatigue

– Unexplained Weight Loss/Gain

Can I Still Have Whey Protein if i’m Gluten-Free?

Yes, whey protein is a naturally occurring gluten-free source of protein.